Chakra Affirmations For An Unstoppably Vibrant You

Chakra Affirmations Help You Balance Your Chakras.

Let’s Talk Chakras: Why Should You Care?

Chakras are crucial. They are the 7 databases that hold all your programming. Chakras contain the information that helps you live this life on Earth. They store everything pertaining to your ability to feel:

  • Safe (1)
  • Pleasure (2)
  • Direction (3)
  • Love (4)
  • Expressive/Creative (5)
  • Perceptive (6)
  • Blissfully Connected (7)

Under your programming, lie all of these incredible qualities.

Often it happens that whatever you’re struggling with in your life is actually the manifestation of one or two chakras not flowing in balance. Try these affirmations to get it balanced again.

A Few Words About Chakra Affirmations

Affirmations help you shed light on the issues in your life. What comes up for you when  you try a new affirmation? Notice if there’s any resistance there for you. Allow those issues & resistances come to the light and release them. For a few pro tips to working with affirmations, click here. 

Every time you say your chakra affirmations, notice what comes up for you. What you feel. What you think. What memories come up. Be gentle with yourself. Allow what comes up to come up. There’s no need to dwell, but if it’s too big, and it overwhelms you, PLEASE seek assistance. The point is not to feel bad here, just to become conscious of what’s blocking you in your life.

Without further ado… here are some chakra affirmations:

Chakra Affirmations for Each Chakra!

First Chakra – Root Chakra

Root Chakra - I Am Safe

The root chakra is all about security. About feeling safe in this material world. It’s about having enough and being allowed to really BE here on Earth. The root chakra connects us to earth.

Other root chakra affirmations:

I have a right to be here.

I am safe and secure.

I am connected to my body.

I am here.

I have what I need.

I am grounded, stable and standing on my own two feet.

Second Chakra – Sacral Chakra

Sacral Chakra Affirmation - I am radiant and beautiful

The second chakra deals with the sensuality, sensuousness and pleasure of life! A central challenge is our  need-based relationships with others. Sex, raw emotion, pleasure, sensuality and creativity are all expressions of the sacral chakra energy.

Other sacral chakra affirmations:

I love and enjoy my body.

My sexuality is sacred.

Emotions are the language of my soul.

I feel pleasure and abundance with every breath I take.

I have the right to feel.

I have the right to want.

I fully enjoy life.

Third Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra

Chakra Affirmation - I am PowerfulThe third chakra is your power center. The place from where you exert your will. Where you get things done. If your solar plexus chakra is healthy, you’re like a lion! The king of the world. You’re confident, meet challenges with a smile, and make decisions swiftly.

Other third chakra affirmations include:

I stand up for myself.

I am strong and courageous.

I am worthy of love, kindness, and respect.

I choose the best for myself.

I express myself in a powerful way

I am free to choose in any situation.

I honor the power within me.

Fourth Chakra – Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra Affirmations - I give and receive love The fourth chakra is the bridge between the three lower, more human chakras, with our three higher more spiritual chakras. As such, it brings wholeness, it is your healing center. It is your LOVE center. We’re not talking about love between a man and a woman here, though. We’re talking about that pure and beautiful brand of love that loves all beings. Unconditionally. For who they are. And yes, that does absolutely include yourself.

Other Heart Chakra Affirmations:

I feel a sense of unity with nature and animals.

I accept things as they are.

I am peaceful.

I deeply and completely love and accept myself.

I live in gratitude for all the beauty surrounding me.

I forgive myself and others.

I let go.

Fifth Chakra – Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra Affirmation: My voice is necessaryThe fifth chakra is where you affirm yourself, express yourself, SHARE yourself. You are unique, and that’s worth celebrating! The energy of the throat chakra allows you to seek your own personal truth. And EXPRESS it. Your voice is  necessary and important! Let it sing!

Other Throat Chakra Affirmations:

I am open, clear, and honest in my communication.

I have a right to speak my truth.

I communicate my feelings with ease.

I express myself creatively through speech, writing, or art.

I nourish my spirit through creativity.

I live an authentic life.

I have integrity.

I know when it is time to listen.

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye

Sixth Chakra Affirmations - I manifest my vision

The sixth chakra, or the third eye, is maybe the chakra people have heard of most.  It is the seat of your inner knowledge, your wisdom, your intuition. A healthy third eye manifests as a good memory, good power of concentration, good knowledge of both inner and outer worlds. Follow your intuition, and you will follow your bliss!  Concentrating on what you want will also create what you want through the laws of attraction.

Other Third Eye Chakra Affirmations:

I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.

I am open to inspiration and bliss.

My life moves effortlessly.

I live in the truth of my grace, beauty, and intelligence.

I focus on what I love and draw it to me.

My intuition leads to profound understanding

Dreams come true every minute all over the universe – mine too.


Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra

image[4]The seventh chakra connects you to the divine. It doesn’t matter whether you call the divine God, Allah, the Universe, Source, Oneness, or whatever else. What matters is that there is a sentiment of connection to the greater reality around you. Believing in yourself, having faith that all is well, that is what the crown chakra brings.

Other Crown Chakra Affirmations:

All areas of my life are working.

I trust my inner compass to guide my steps.

I am balanced between heaven and earth.

I have a sense of knowing that fortifies my faith.

I trust that all things happen for a reason.

Spirit is my most authentic Self. I am eternal.

Everything that comes to me, comes to teach me.

What I do makes a difference.

I willingly embrace change.

My life has meaning.

I hope you enjoyed all these chakra affirmations. The hope is truly that you are able to use these chakra affirmations to fully embrace all your energy centers, using them fully to finally create a more vibrant and radiant you! 

Inge Broer



Find out what I can do for you by reading: physically, mentally or emotionally and spiritually.

Or book a free, complimentary 30-min phone session where we get laser focused on what you need.

, , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes